Faith & Hope Records, Beats For Beginners, Dont Fly Into The Sun – CD Album


Online Offer

  • Beats For Beginners
  • Dont Fly Into The Sun
  • CD Album
  • Faith & Hope Records
In Stock
Free UK shipping on applicable items
  • Found it cheaper elsewhere? Contact us to see if we can beat their price!
  • Call us for experienced and friendly advice
Safe Checkout

1. Summer Lovers
2. Technology
3. When Robots Attack
4. Don't Fly Into The Sun
5. Kill All DJs
6. Mechanical Man
7. Need You Tonight
8. Little Rock 'n' Roll Ghost
9. Something To Say
10. Pick Up The Phone
11. Death of a C-List Celebrity
12. You Can't Kill A Dead Man