Faith & Hope Records, Mint Royale, Shake Me CD Single


Online Offer

  • Mint Royale
  • Shake Me
  • CD Single
  • Faith & Hope Records
In Stock
Free UK shipping on applicable items
  • Found it cheaper elsewhere? Contact us to see if we can beat their price!
  • Call us for experienced and friendly advice
Safe Checkout

Track Listing
1. Shake Me (Vocal Edit)
2. Shake Me (Original)
3. Shake Me (Vocal)
4. Shake Me (Original Extended)