Shop by Brand
The Store
sagepay
Shopping Cart
0 items
cart-footer

Opening Times

Promenade Music's Normal Opening Times
Monday - 10am until 6.30pm
Tuesday - 10am until 7pm
Wednesday - 10am until 6.30pm
Thursday - 10am until 7pm
Friday - 10am until 6.30pm
Saturday - 9am until 5.30pm
[Sunday - Always Closed]




Promenade Music's Bank Holiday Opening Times
Thursday 2nd June 2022 - Open 10am until 4pm
Friday 3rd June 2022 - Open 10am until 4pm
Monday 29th August 2022 - Open 10am until 4pm

Promenade Music's Christmas (2022) & New Year (2023) Opening Times
Friday 23rd December 2022 - Open 10am until 6.30pm
Saturday 24th December 2022 - Open 10am until 4pm
Sunday 25th December 2022 - Closed
Monday 26th December 2022 - Closed
Tuesday 27th December 2022 - Open 10am until 4pm
Wednesday 28th December 2022 - Open 10am until 4pm
Thursday 29th December 2022 - Open 10am until 4pm
Friday 30th December 2022 - Open 10am until 4pm
Saturday 31st December 2022 - Open 10am until 4pm
Sunday 1st January 2023 - Closed

Monday 2nd January 2023 - Closed
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Open 10am until 4pm
Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Open 10am until 6.30pm (Back to Normal)

Promenade Music Easter (2023) Opening Times
Friday 7th April 2023 - Open 10am until 4pm
Monday 10th April 2023 - Open 10am until 4pm

Monday 1st May 2023 - Open 10am until 4pm
Monday 29th May 2023 - Open 10am until 4pm
Monday 28th August 2023 - Open 10am until 4pm


Return to promenade music home page