Shop by Brand
The Store
sagepay
Shopping Cart
0 items
cart-footer

Opening Times

Promenade Music's Opening Times

Monday - 10am until 6.30pm
Tuesday - 10am until 7pm
Wednesday - 10am until 6.30pm
Thursday - 10am until 7pm
Friday - 10am until 6.30pm
Saturday - 9am until 5.30pm
[Sunday - Always Closed]


If you are planning on coming to the shop, please help us by...
... not coming if you feel unwell.
.
... using the hand-sanitizer.
... allowing a member of staff to take your temperature.
... abiding to 2m social distancing whenever possible.
... wearing a face-covering at all times.


Q. Can I still make an appointment if I want to try something?
A. Yes. Appointments take priority.

Phone Orders: We are open on 01524 410202 from 10am until 5.30pm Monday to Saturday

Click & Collect: we are offering Call/Click & Collect between 10am and 5.30pm Monday to Saturday, call 01524 410202 for click & collect or order online

Video Calls: We can do video calls between 10am until 5.30pm
Monday to Saturday. Call us to arrange.

Online: We are open online 24/7


Check out our Coronavirus Trading Updates



Promenade Music's Bank Holiday Opening Times


Christmas 2020 / New Year 2021
Thursday 24 December 2020 ... Open 10am - 4pm
Friday 25 December 2020 ... Closed
Saturday 26 December 2020 ... Closed
Sunday 27 December 2020 ... Closed
Monday 28 December 2020 ... Open 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 29 December 2020 ... Open 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 30 December 2020 ... Open 10am - 4pm
Thursday 31 December 2020 ... Open 10am - 4pm
Friday 1 January 2021 ... Closed
Saturday 2 January 2021 ... Open 10am - 4pm
Sunday 3 January 2021 ... 
Closed
Monday 4 January 2021 ... Back to normal times (10am - 6.30pm)


Return to Promenade Music Home Page