Shop by Brand
sagepay
Shopping Cart
0 items
cart-footer

Opening Times

Promenade Music's Opening Time from the 1st of July to the 14th of July 2020

Face-to-Face: The Shop is open from 2pm until 5pm Monday to Saturday
Make an appointment to try an instrument, or call in to purchase accessories - Out of these times, call 01524 410202 for click & collect or order online.

Phone Orders: We are open on 01524 410202 from 10am until 5pm
Monday to Saturday

Click & Collect: We are open for click & collect on 01524 410202 from 10am until 5pm Monday to Saturday

Video Calls: We can do video calls between 10am until 5pm
Monday to Saturday. Call us to arrange.

Online: We are open online 24/7


Check out our Coronavirus Trading Updates



Promenade Music's Bank Holiday Opening Times

August Bank Holiday
Monday 31 August 2020 ... Open 10am - 4pm

Christmas 2020 / New Year 2021
Thursday 24 December 2020 ... Open 10am - 4pm
Friday 25 December 2020 ... Closed
Saturday 26 December 2020 ... Closed
Sunday 27 December 2020 ... Closed
Monday 28 December 2020 ... Open 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 29 December 2020 ... Open 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 30 December 2020 ... Open 10am - 4pm
Thursday 31 December 2020 ... Open 10am - 4pm
Friday 1 January 2021 ... Closed
Saturday 2 January 2021 ... Open 10am - 4pm
Sunday 3 January 2021 ... 
Closed
Monday 4 January 2021 ... Back to normal times (10am - 6.30pm)


Return to Promenade Music Home Page