Faith & Hope Records, Mint Royale, Pop Is, CD Album and DVD (The Best Of Mint Royale) Includes the #1 Single Singin In the Rain


Online Offer

  • Mint Royale
  • Pop Is
  • CD Album and DVD
  • Faith & Hope Records
In Stock
Free UK shipping on applicable items
  • Found it cheaper elsewhere? Contact us to see if we can beat their price!
  • Call us for experienced and friendly advice
Safe Checkout

UK Postage is £2.50


1. Don''''t Falter (with Lauren Laverne)
2. Singin'''' In the Rain
3. Show Me with Pos from De La Soul
4. Blue Song
5. Take It Easy
6. Stone Roses – Elephant Stone (Mint Royale Remix)
7. Something New
8. Koobs
9. Sexiest Man in Jamaica
10. From Rusholme With Love
11. Terrorvision – Tequila (Mint Royale Remix)
12. Kenny''''s Last Dance
13. Wait For You
14. The Effect On Me
15. Dancehall Places
16. Bonus Track – Wham! Bar

Plus DVD!


Please note: This album is not available on Vinyl.